[04.17.09] Saeng-il Chukahamnida Lee Jun Ki!!! ^_^

junki

Saeng-il chukahamnida..

saeng-il chukahamnida…

saranghaneun uri Jun Ki sshi…

SAENG-IL CHUKAHAMNIDA!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my #1 favorite Korean actor since his debut as an actor in Kdrama (My Girl).

Wishing you a good health, more success in your career, happiness, and may all your wishes and dreams come true…

I will forever be your fan… Saranghaeyo Junki sshi! ^_^

3 Responses to “[04.17.09] Saeng-il Chukahamnida Lee Jun Ki!!! ^_^”

  1. Seinn le le htet Says:

    I like Actor Lee Jun-Ki

  2. he is so hot that i don’t words for him.

  3. hi lee joon ki i found u as verry kind hearted person so thats y i like u so much and i wish i could see u once in my life so that i can propose u ha ha just kidding dont mind ok we can be good friends right i hope so. my name is tenzin and i’m tibetan just look like u guys did u ever seen tibetan? I hope u will answer my question my Email ID dhadon_sherab@yahoo.com i’ll be eagerly wating so plz plz add my id and answer my 1 question ok god bless u …………………………..

Leave a Reply

