[03.06.09] Kim Ha-neul & Lee Jun-ki in Indonesia

leejunkikimhaneuljakart

Lee Jun-ki and Kim Ha-neul in Indonesia with Vicky, Dimas & Putri

Actors Kim Ha-neul and Lee Jun-ki took a trip to Jakarta, Indonesia for a tvN cable TV show entitled World Love Special.

On the 11th February, Lee Jun Ki, Kim Ha Neul and the crew of cable channel tvN joined hands together with Good Neighbors, a world international relief organization, traveled to the outskirts of Jakarta, Indonesia

Kim and Lee made friends with the villagers particularly a family with three children, namely Vicky (9), Dimas (7) and Putri (11). The three children who live with their grandmother Rantes (70) survive by collecting rubbish from the neighbourhood dumping ground, recycling the waste (picking out things) to sell for money. The father of the children is currently missing.

The party donated 7.5 million won in funds, a classroom computer and basketball goalpost to the school where Vicky, Dimas and Putri goes to.

Lee Jun-ki took many photos during the trip and he said that he learned many things from the simple ways of the children. Lee also said that he hopes to return to this outreach and perhaps in future, sponsor a global village of poor children.

This television program will be broadcast in two parts on 21st and 28th March, 2009 respectively. It will be on tvN at 9pm (Seoul time).

leejunkiandhiscanondslr

Lee Jun-ki and his Canon DSLR in Jakarta, Indonesia

khn

Kim Ha-neul hanging out with local Indonesian kids

ljkpic

Lee Jun-ki bonding with one of the locals

khnljk

Visiting the village market

Credit: Newsen, Jazzholic, KPopped

16 Responses to “[03.06.09] Kim Ha-neul & Lee Jun-ki in Indonesia”

  1. i was so darn busy , so i missed their arrival in my country… yeah, they visit the needy community in my country.. but i shud say that tVn was really off promoting their arrival.. if they promoted the event.. i can tell that there are many Lee Junki’s fans here in Indonesia.. yet, thx for brought up the news ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. hi lee jun ki

    My Friend

    My Friend when I think of you.
    I think of all that we’ve been through.
    All the times we argue and fight,
    I know deep inside that it isn’t right.
    I, then feel bad and alot of pain.
    It feels like I’ve fallen from the sky like the rain.
    I love you dear friend with all of my heart.
    But now that you’re gone I’ve fallen apart.
    I’m getting better as the days go by.
    I wish sometimes this was all a big lie.
    I pray to you every night.
    It’s like you’re my fire, a burning light.
    My dear friend, I miss you alot.
    I still wonder why you were put in that spot.
    I know you’re in a place much better than here.
    Watching and helping me with all of my fear.
    Our friendship my dear friend,
    we will have to the end.
    Friends til the end is what we will be.
    Someday we’ll be together,
    together you and me.

    my is name mona from kuwait

  3. luph u jun ki

  4. Why u didnt tell me that you want to come??
    I wanna see u closer.

  5. ุฃู…ูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆุช ููŠ Lee JUN Kiูˆุจุณ

  6. ุงุฐุง ุนู†ุฏูƒู… ู…ูˆุงุถูŠุน ู…ุซู„ ูƒุฐุง ุนู„ู…ูˆู†ูŠ ุชุฑุงูŠ ุฃุญุจ ูƒุฐุง ูˆุฎุงุตุฉ Jee JUN ki

  7. hi!!!
    im so excited see you here…;)
    i hope you can come to my state to…MALAYSIA!
    so i can see you closer…thats 1 of my ambition.:)

  8. hey plz look all ur coments cuz i have leave a message 4 u just below the vedio and ya answer it other wise i wont leave u ok

  9. ck ck ck kok bisa terlewatkan media ya ? or akunyayang ga ngeh niy

  10. noemi rossa Says:

    hola me llamo noemi y les quiero decir que me encanta lee jun ki me parece que el es realmente fabuloso lo amo y me gusta yo soy peruana y tuve la oportunidad de poder conocerlo he ir a ยกuno de sus conciertos en correa por que yo sake una visa y me jale para corea y verlo en persona es realmente fabuloso por que no es nada igual alo que es el fot verlo ne persona es mas guapo y lindo de loq ue es es una foto ese dia me desmaye de la impresion por verlo personalmente le grite ” i love you” lee jun ki “i love you” y ese dia sera inolvidable jamas lo podre olvidar y uds que no lo conocen mueranse de envidia jejejejeej bueno ya me jalo y les digo que en persona es realmennte guapo y ecnatador te amo lee jn ki te amo y te amo y te amo x siempre sera mia y yo sere tuya te amo te amo te amo te amo bye

  11. indonesian girl Says:

    I like kim ha neul….
    love her acting in ON AIR drama….
    great acting โค

  12. yeahhhhh na too missing that news when he s come to my country aduhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh apa gw lagi tidur x ya pdhl tidurpun aku selalu memandang nya

  13. dian lee Says:

    junki oh my first loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i miss u so muchhhhhhhhhhh jeongmal bogosipunde jeongmal bogosiposo,,, no neun arayo?

  14. dian lee Says:

    happy birthday my love junki,,, cukahae….. miane im late but i still still miss u 4ever no matterwhat other people say or no matter other guys look handsome than u i still still be with u,,,,,

  15. dian lee Says:

    lee junki saranghae fightingggggggggggggggggg,,, semoga pilm n drama barunya cepet realese,,,,,, hmmm

Leave a Reply

