[01.30.09] “BOF” Kim Joon’s Popularity! T-Max Sings for “The Return of Iljimae” OST

kim-joon

tmax

KBS drama “Boys Over Flowers” F4 Kim Joon’s group T-Max will sing for the MBC drama “The Return of Iljimae” soundtrack.

T-Max member Shin Min Chul will sing for the soundtrack with the insert song “Last Hero” (마지막 영웅). Their agency said, “They didn’t ask for T-Max as a group, but Shin Min Chul himself alone. The song has not yet appeared in the drama, but is expected to release soon.”

T-Max also sings “Paradise,” from the Boys Over Flowers soundtrack. Through this, many have come to know T-Max’s name.

Their agency also said, “They will plan to appear on music programs in mid-February. Kim Joon is so busy now shooting for ‘Boys Over Flowers.’ Kim Joon being cast in this drama is good for the other T-Max members as well.”

Source: Newsen
Credit: seoulfull@wordpress

156 Responses to “[01.30.09] “BOF” Kim Joon’s Popularity! T-Max Sings for “The Return of Iljimae” OST”

  1. I love T-MAX !!!!! ^^
    thank for sings for “the return of iljimae” ^^

  2. ooohhhh I LOVE KIM JOON ^_^
    T-MAX HWAITING !!

  3. kim joon is so cute.. i love t-max.. especiali kim joon

  4. i love u joon kim. i wish he cud read this.. ahahahaha. love u joon kim

  5. saranghe you upa.. joon kim

  6. shanky s de gracia Says:

    lol…………………… hehehe happy………………… yes lol………….

  7. lol…………………… hehehe happy………………… yes lol…………. heheheh………………………………………………………………………………….

  8. 안녕하세요!!Love u T-max especially Kim Joon…..Love ur songs such as ‘Paradise’,my favorite song in Boys Over Flowers,Aza Aza,fighting 아자!아자!파이팅!!

  9. i love t-max. especially KIM JOON. love it.

  10. i love t-max!

  11. thezkie Says:

    KIM JOON is LOVE!! hes soOo cute!! weEeEeEeEeh!! <3!!

  12. haayyy.
    kamukha daw ee.
    hha

  13. what a ugly face ,i don’t like him,lee jun ki is the best iljimae,

  14. merci@yahoo.com Says:

    hello

  15. hai!!!
    im reli ur fan!!
    luv you so much..

  16. i love kim joo….success and i will support you in everything…
    form your fans in INDONESIA

  17. hi

  18. its good to know that your the one who sings the opening of the BOYS OVER FLOWERS***********____—- sofia chun……………_________-*****8

  19. woo……………………………….

  20. hehe! 😀 😀 😀 :X :X :X ! (^_^) love u!

  21. I Love BOF Forever ^^!

  22. hia im crasy………..w/ mr. kim joon…..i love u so much

  23. 와우!!!!!!!!! 특별히 t 최대 김 굉장한 joon는 이다

  24. sorry, i know you just @ boys before flowers
    but u are cool man…
    although ur act is very little in that
    success for u man!!!

  25. ANGELICA Says:

    HI KIM JOON

    IM UR BIGGEST AND NO.1 FAN HERE IN THE PHILIPPINES

    I REALLY LIKE U

  26. Hi Kim Joon! I’m really enjoy your song! I love T.Max especially you Kim Joon!! (I hope you want read this text. 😉 )
    Almost Paradise..
    a-chimboda to nunbushin
    nal hyang-han noye sarangi
    on sesang ….? I’m forget the next text. sorry.

    your voice is so cool..

    🙂

  27. mmm.. i’m the one of all your fans at Indonesia. your act @ Boysbeforeflowers was amazing..

    I’m sorry if the sentence wrong.. 😦

    Kim Joon, Ciayouw!! Go!

  28. i love him.he’s very handsome

  29. anh kim joon kute wa’…………….iu anh kim joon nhiu` nhat’ ah’

  30. i love u kim joon. . .
    u are a handsoon man. . .
    i love u so much. ummmuccc. . . .

  31. ain ain Says:

    Hi boy ,i like u very much ’cause u actted very well in the TV series of boys over flower and u r so cool and so handsome.Please don’t forget me .I am Ain Kyar Phyu ok.
    May your days be filled with fun and love.

  32. baby tweety Says:

    Hi mr kim joon ,i am one of your fan.i love u very much since i saw u on the series of BOF.Thank u very much.

  33. baby tweety Says:

    would u mind send me your most beautiful photos.please.thank u very much.

  34. baby tweety Says:

    hi i am one of your fan please send me your most beautiful photos to my gmail account .thank u very much .i love u more than myself

  35. hi your so cute i love you

  36. kim joon….. Luve You 4ever….

    ^o~ ho…hO…Ho….

  37. i love uu …
    i love uu …
    cakeeeeeeph !!!

  38. Damn there nothing but the F4’s are so HOT..

  39. Kim Hyun Joong is so so CUTE..
    he’s my hottie boo..

  40. hoi ka gwapo man day kang koleraha ka,,.,.,.wala man ka nag txt,,,can u be my txtm8…..jujujuju jowk2x

  41. hai,kim joon.your ,may # fans in philippines.yu may come and have a live concert,,,and i will get u soon…bye5x

  42. kim joon gep
    anahot man cguro ka.,..,

  43. The nameless Says:

    HEY!YOU GUYZ ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  44. ou…ou…ou…..
    T-Max u’re the best of the best in my favorite songs……
    I L U

    I like u’re song ‘fight the bad feeling’…
    muach…………….

  45. hi…..ur so cute kim joon!!!..hope to see u soon!!!….

  46. i love you kim joon….ur my destiny…love you so much…muahh!!! visit me here in hilongos,leyte philippines…mis u!!!….

  47. I LOVE YOU KIM JOON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    YOUR HANDSOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I LOVE YOU . . . . .
    I LOVE YOU . . . . .
    I LOVE YOU . . . . .

    MMMMMMMMUUUUACCCHHHHH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  48. cha cha Says:

    hy…….
    ka’ kim joon////////
    I LIKE FILM “BOYS BEFORE FLOWERS”

  49. vjbb_09@yahoo.com Says:

    your soooooooooooo……………….. cute

  50. kim joon

    cute>>>>>>and you have a nice smail 🙂

  51. christine Says:

    hi!
    you are all hansome especially you and kim bum………………………………… i love boys over flowers ………………………. i am your no.1 fan gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh………………….!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  52. christine Says:

    HI!……………….KIM JOON………….. YOU ARE SO CUTE………….. ALL OF YOU ARE YOU!!!!…………HPOE TO SEE YOU SOON ……………………..MWUAHHH!!!!!!!!111

  53. oH…..
    I LOvE kiM jOON….

    aNd I liKe…… T-mAx…..

    4eVer…….

  54. oH…..
    I LOvE kiM jOOn…..

    AnD i LiKE T-MaX…..

    4EvER…… fOUreVer….

  55. aniyo

    i love you
    i am your bigest and funiest fan
    wish you can see this
    🙂 if you can just visit my friendsterface book

    wish you luk

  56. Miyah kimmmmmm Says:

    kim J0On,,,,,,,,,,,,
    peac be upen you,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,;-]

  57. lynn lynn Says:

    hi , kim joon
    u acted very good in boys over flowers but i was so worried when i saw this movie. because u did’t have a girl. 😛
    i love your action . i want to friendly with u . do u ? i love u so much……………….

  58. kim joon!!!!
    i love u…
    you are a cute boy..

  59. luv u kim joon

  60. sheilia Says:

    i love kim joon !

  61. i love u kim joon and also the special friendship of kim joon t-max we love u guys

  62. Hi!!!! Kim joon your very handsome, and i’m your fans.???when you come in indonesian??// can I no your number and fhoto.

  63. kim joon ..
    you are the best in boys before flowers !
    love you so much .. 🙂
    i hope you can go to my cuntry ..
    in indonesian ..

  64. i love u very much kim joon.
    im ur biggest FAN EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  65. HI KIM JOON IM THE NUMBER ONE FUN OF YOURS

  66. kim joon very very handsome…………………

  67. Pink Clover Says:

    Yaaa… Joon Oppa…
    Lets met up sometimes,, Hoho…
    Be strong and smile!
    I’m right here to support you!
    FIGHTING!

  68. LUV U FULL KIM JOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  69. anh kim joon uj e rat’ thich’ anh , e thich’ nhat’ la` a dong’ fim boys over flower & thich’ a hat’ bai` jun be ,ok! .anh hat rat hay anh kim jun rat’ kute

  70. i love you anh kim jun hjhj

  71. KIM JOON,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

    I LOVE YOU……………………………!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  72. HM, AKU SUKA PARADISE! KEREN!

  73. No. None of you even have tasted the love that I have for Kim Joon.
    With a passion. MY LOVE IS Foreverr!

  74. black luck Says:

    أش بس واحد يتطنز عليه العن الي جابه ترا احسن منكم يا قبحاء ..ما بقى الا هي قاعدين تتطنزون في كيم جون يا كلاب..أخذالله هالوجيه نغرين منه يعني؟؟

  75. wuuuuuuuuuuuu i love yuooooooooooo kimmmmmmm jooooooon

  76. T-mas I’loveee you and ciayouw. Go T-.MAX. I’m dynta by indonesia

  77. black luck Says:

    كيم جووووووووووووووووووووووون ألاااافيووووووووووووو الله يقلك تهبل يا كلب..لو انك موب مسيحي كان طلبت ايدك من ابوك بس الشكوى لله..
    اهداء خاص لك ..
    زي ما يقول الشاعر..
    انا مجبور مادام الإنوثه شالها الطوفان
    اقول اني بدونك موقعي مجهول عنوانه
    انا متعّود اخذ منك لامني مدحت انسان
    عسى اللي ماقدر يمدح (كيم جون) يقطع لسانه
    يزودّني شرف مدحٍ يجي في فارس الفرسان
    كيم اللي شمخ بنيان عزي فوق بنيانه
    كيم اللي بطارف منكبه يفتح لي البيبان
    وأنا احبك بس الزمن صك في وحهي بيبانه
    وسلامتك ..
    عاد انت قل صح لسانك يا بنت السعوديه هههههههههههه
    والله يا انت داري عني ههههههههههه

  78. T-MAX I LOVE YOU SO MUCH !!!! ^_^

  79. hayyyy I am mervnur I am from turkey I love kim joon he is too sweet I hope that is good in appearance as the heart

  80. VINI ZATNIKASARI Says:

    MOI_MOI KIM JOO
    I LOVE YOU FULL

  81. kim joon i luph u

    u are so cute,,,,,,

  82. kim joon you are best singer

  83. kim joon….
    you are the best in yours group in T_MAX

  84. hi kim joon i love you full…..
    forefer
    my name leyfa
    from indonesia…………
    soOoOoOooOoOOo cute….

  85. aulia maulina Says:

    oh my god! kim joon 🙂 hayhay :))

  86. heksa novitasari Says:

    KIM JOON…

    I LOVE U SO MUCH..

    U SO CUTE…

  87. you are so handsond

  88. HAI KIM JOON
    I LOVE U FULL
    U VERY HANDSOME

  89. mASUKIN FOTO KAKAK KE E-mail ya

  90. ihk waw,,,,,,,,,,,
    I like it.
    it’s very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    you’re handsome…

  91. i love you kim joon…

  92. I…………..love……………..you.I………….miss…………..you

  93. i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee………….. you kiom joon

  94. iam very like the songs of T-maxxx…….iii…luv…u…full…

  95. I LOVE UUuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu……………………..so muchhhhh……. I your fansssss for ever

  96. kim joon…
    i love u so…
    never mind that you are a goodboy..

  97. i like you kim joon

    i love ilove ilove you

  98. lagu’y keren banGets.
    pa lgi yang Paradise, so sweet.
    T-MAX personil’y ganteng2, pa gie kim joon, Ciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiuuuuuuteeeeee, kmi ber 2 ngvens berat ma kmu loh……….
    Bsa ga k indonesia ( kta da d kota krawang,rengas dengklok,law bisa dtang ya).
    kta pNgen dNgeriN laNgsung dr T-MAX.

  99. kim joon…….i love you…

  100. _zay_kongyensoon|+_ Says:

    helo watachiwa
    happy kayo
    good luck to your good
    ferformance

  101. gooood…i love T-Max

  102. t-max you is perfect i very2 love u so much to 4ever

  103. I love u kim joon……………..

  104. I love u kim joon………….

  105. kim joon i love you so much

  106. chazii-chazi Says:

    luph you dah kim joon. selllaaluu….
    T.O.P daaaaaaaghhhhhh !!!!!!!!!!

  107. KIM JOON

    I LOVE YOUUUUU

  108. hiiiiiiii…………..

    gw cuka bgt ma lo.

    IIIIIIIIIIIIII

    LIKE

    YOU.

  109. saranghe Kim Joon

    Love You….. (^0^)
    you’r the best of Boys Before Flowers,,,

  110. kim joon, you are very cute, handsome, and cool

  111. KIM JOON,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, I LOVE YOU FULL

  112. kim joon

    u cute saranghe Kim Joon

  113. kim joon…
    love you..
    you’re handsome and funky

  114. aku pengen banget ketemu,,,
    tetep sukses……………….!!!!

  115. I LOVE YOU KIM JOON

  116. kim joon ilove you

  117. i looveee uuuuuuu soooo muucchhh…………… kim jooN U ArE SO Cool boYs….

  118. dela victoria Says:

    . . . . SHIN MIN CHUL !!!
    you’re so perfect !!
    Min Chul, “cayoo!!”

  119. i love you so much

  120. I like T-Max,and espesially
    kim joon,i love kim joo.because,he is cuute,handsome,etc.

    i like the song of T-Max,they are paradise,wish you`re my love,etc.
    i am the one of all your fans…

  121. hi yobosayo.,,.
    aanyong hasiyo

  122. yobosiyo.,.

    subra love ko tlga ang t-max.,.

    wish ko sna mate ko sila sa personal.,.,

  123. huyy…..cakep’a drimu????????…
    Qfanz bngetz ma kmu……..kpan bsa tatap muka lngsung???????……

  124. i love u very much plz put pm for me.thanks

  125. kim joon………………………..
    I LOVE YOU FOREVER……………………..

  126. i love smua…………..
    f4 luoh full……………

  127. semu’a 0kx beud……………….

  128. woiiiiiii…..
    gnteng bgtz… se luuu,,,
    kyak cow qq

  129. oppa kim joon sarangeo

  130. hi!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i just want to tell you that you are so handsome ”kim joon” i love it…………… most of all the T MAX, AND I LOVE PARADISE………………..

  131. KIM joon……………….” I LOVE YOU” I AM YOUR # 1 FAN HERE IN MINDANAO 🙂

  132. UR SO” UGLY” KIM JOON

  133. woah…….your so hot
    your so cute and handsome boy
    i love you so much
    i want to see you in personal

  134. cut isabella Says:

    T Max…
    I LOVE YOU,,
    FOREFER,,, WHEN YOU COME IN INDONESIA???
    PLEASE.. ONE AGAIN,,
    *I LOVE YOU T-MAX*

  135. Love T max Says:

    t max…
    you’re the best
    you’re a handsome…
    You.re is very very cool..
    you’re MY PRINCE…
    >>>LOVE YOU SO MUCH<<<

  136. love kim joon love kim jun

  137. hai……. kumu guanteng buanget……… i love you……….. (^;^) kalian mau gak jadi pembantuku…….???????? andai u mau jd pacar aq, aq gak bakalan mau lepas u sampai mati…………

  138. hello kim joon . .
    i like your photo’s, you are so special . .
    i’m waiting for you stay here . .

  139. our as boy i think i like t max couse your song is verry amazing.i hope t max can come to INDONESIA.thanks oooohhhhhh i love you t max

  140. kim joon meni kasep pisannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.kita teh pokok namah I LOVE YOU FULL.ka anjen.

  141. I just wanna say I love you…Kim Joon…

  142. hi your so cute,handsome, and I hope your okay ……..
    I hope I could see you in personal……
    I hope you will come here in Philippines ……
    many people here in the Philippines like you here in Cebu ……
    I hope I could get your e-mail address in facebook \ frienster

  143. hi there I your biggest fan here in the Philippines ………
    I collected some of your albums and many more……
    My parents even bought me a poster of yours with your signature…….
    My parents told to bring in your place this coming Christmas ……
    I hope I will see you there …….

  144. kim hyE_ren Says:

    kim joon … you is handsome ..!!!!!!!
    i love t-maX ……..

    ~ kamsahamnida ~

  145. love you everyday

  146. IloVe T-Max

  147. hi nice a band more blessing
    more power wahahahaahah

  148. and I LOVE T-Max

  149. hefzibah Says:

    hi…. kim
    lol….. my friend and i really loves you
    we hope we’ve met you in our lives… but we never know so
    this is our word”good luck”

  150. kim joon i love you so much……..

  151. OWE SOME YOURE DA BEST…………….

  152. 준 김 알고 tolon를 동 무엇 페이스 북의 이름이 ….
    난 정말 당신 같은

  153. do you now me?

  154. تو منو میشناسیییییییییی؟؟

Leave a Reply

