[11.10.08] Boys Before Flowers’ Airport Filming

It wasn’t on my plan to post anything on my blog today since i’m busy reading “Breaking Dawn” =D. I just went online to check out updates but when i saw something about Kim Hyun Joong’s upcomming drama “Boys Over Flowers,” Hana Yori Dango Korean remake, i decided to post it on my blog for my Krissy Unni to see, hehe! ^^

boys_before_flowers_01

For all fans waiting for “Boys Before Flowers“, these are some photos taken at the airport filming by the Korean fans. This scene is supposedly on the return of Todo Shizuka (Han Chae Young) from France where the four of them are waiting for her at the airport. ( or maybe she is leaving? I’m not sure as well, just guessing)

Lee Min Ho as Goo Joon Pyo (Domyouji Tsukasa)

boys_before_flowers_04

Kim Hyun Joong as Yoon Ji Hoo (Rui Hanazawa)

boys_before_flowers_06

Kim Bum as So Yi Jung (Sojiroh Nishikado)

boys_before_flowers_09

Kim Joon as Song Woo Bin (Akira Mimasaka)

boys_before_flowers_05

Han Chae Young as Min Seo Hyun (Todo Shizuka)

boys_before_flowers_07

boys_before_flowers_021

boys_before_flowers_031

boys_before_flowers_08

I noticed that the pics were mostly Hyun Joong, hehe soo happy and excited at the same time. Can’t wait to see Hyun Joong act and Kim Bum on screen again. ^^

I’ll try posting news and updates again after i finish reading Breaking Dawn. =D

Credit: Hanfever

8 Responses to “[11.10.08] Boys Before Flowers’ Airport Filming”

  1. Gomawo yo tong saeng!!
    Hyun Joong/Rui/Ji Hoo <333
    I like Han Chae Young but I still don’t see her Shizuka…
    and I think I like Akira too ^^

  2. you know what?
    I had a crush on you,
    because your handsome…
    i really admire you,
    I hope i see you soon…
    Saranhe.,.

  3. dela victoria Says:

    kim joon is so handsome! i hope,
    i can see you ?? gamshahamnida !!

  4. lee mjnho sarangey…….

  5. lee minho sarangey…….

  6. i love you lee min ho

  7. I love you kim hyun joong :*

Leave a Reply

