Solbi Writes About Ansol Couple on her Cyworld

Solbi wrote about Ansol Couple (her and Andy) and “We Got Married” on her Cyworld following the broadcast of their last episode together on 5th October.

through We Got Married…it enables me to regain my confidence at times..
And also thankful to the team (WGM) whom I learnt a lot from…

Everyone has been having a tough time this period….
I will continue to be as hardworking like before in future…
And become someone who can bring hope to everyone…

Andy oppa…
It has been hard on you this past months…
thank you for being with the inmature me…

I will treasure dearly our created memories together…
and will always support you from afar…
Don’t be too lonely…and must stay healthy^^

To everyone who loved Ansol Couple…really thank you..
I will repay everyone with a even better image…..

I Love you all…………………….

>> I’m going to miss ANBI/ANSOL couple a lot!!

Credit: AnBi Thread @ Soompi

One Response to “Solbi Writes About Ansol Couple on her Cyworld”

  1. she’s too cute…
    really hope she n andy will stay in WGM….
    anyway….thanz to AnSol couple of showing how nice married couple can be….

Leave a Reply

