Kwon Sang Woo Elated with Marriage in Sight

Hallyu star Kwon Sang Woo left a message for his fans at 3am in the morning today via his fan cafe, expressing how blissful he is feeling right now in view of his impending marriage this weekend with Son Tae Young.

Kwon Sang Woo expressed

I can’t get to sleep once again. It has been like this recently and there were many important events from the past that flashed before my eyes. But my wedding will become the most important event of my life. I will have to become more mature and responsible 3 days later. I hope that my fans will give me their blessings.

I have been counting down the weeks and days, recollecting every memory I had, the moment when I debuted, my childhood, the present me, etc just appeared in my mind. There are many beautiful moments in my life but nothing is more important than this. To be able to spend the rest of my lifetime with her is probably the most beautiful moment of my life. I watched ‘Notting Hill’ again recently and it really moved me this time. I didn’t have that feeling when I watched the movie in the past.”

Kwon Sang Woo and Son Tae Young wedding ceremony will take place this Sunday at Seoul’s Shilla Hotel and will be a closed-door event (only invited guests). Although the number of guests won’t be as many as Yoo Jae Suk, many big-names will grace the event including Bae Yong Joon, Jang Dong Gun, Lee Byung Hyun, Song Seung Hun, Choi Ji Woo, Ha Ji Won, Won Bin, So Ji Sup, Cha Seung Won, Lee Sung Jae, Park Yong Ha, Ryu Si Won, Lee Mi Yeon, etc. Jo Sung Mo, just out from the army in May will sing the congratulatory song.

>> Can’t believe that their wedding’s gonna be tomorrow already.. Best wishes to them. ^^

3 Responses to “Kwon Sang Woo Elated with Marriage in Sight”

  1. hi.! I’m one of you’re solid fans. hmm.. hope you’re fans here in the Philippines will see you soon with you’re wife and also you’re son. You are a such a good actor =) It’s a pleasure to see you in person.. you’re family can also visit our beautiful places here.

    Thank you and GOD BLESS.!

  2. though its too late, i still wish this two lovely couple the best and happiness on their marriage…

  3. i still wish u happy

Leave a Reply

