Jeong Joon-ho, “Marriage, Trying not to pass this year”


Actor Jeong Joon-ho said, “We’re meeting with good intentions”.

He revealed this on the 28th at the closing party for MBC “Last Scandal”.

He said, “I am at the age to get married. So if I do get married, I don’t want to hide it. But I was confused when an unexpected article came out. I don’t think it’s respectful to fans either”.

“It is true that I have good intentions, and I will try to see good results. To be honest, it’ll be hard if this year passes. So I’m trying hard to make it work”.

Jeong Woong-in, who also starred in “Last Scandal”, joked, “It was Sunday and Jeong Joon-ho was on the phone while filming. But it was a woman’s voice”. I heard, ‘Let’s eat together’. So I was suspicious. Jeong Joon-ho has to hurry and get married. We have to get rid of him”.

Original Korean Article: Newsva.co.kr 2008-04-28 21:02
English Translation Credit: HanCinema

8 Responses to “Jeong Joon-ho, “Marriage, Trying not to pass this year””

  1. hhhhhhhhhhhhh vry fany
    &
    i like this drama soooo much
    ^_^

  2. we wish you a happy life Jeong Junho.

  3. I LOVE YOU JUNG JOON HO,,,

    I WISH YOU COULD BE MINE,,,

    JOKE,,,

    I LOVE THE PARTNER JUNG JOON HO AND CHOI JIN SHIL,,

    REST IN PEACE CHOI JIN SHIL

    JUNG JOON HO I WISH YOU HAVE A GOOD CAREER,,,

    BYE,, KEEP SAFE…

  4. I MISS LAST ROMANCE,,,

  5. IM YOUR NO.1 FAN,,,,

  6. Davey of Philippines Says:

    i might not be the number 1 fan there is but i truly enjoyed this show. i just recently learned that the main actress (Choi Jin-Sil) committed suicide and the supposed season 2 production is cancelled. i felt too bad after learning this fact, “sigh”. nevertheless, i still kept my fingers crossed for the next season with another actress playing Choi’s role. RIP Choi, and good luck to Jung’s career in the future.

  7. Davey of Philippines Says:

    They really looked so good together! how i wished that they are the real true couple, perhaps the suicide wouldn’t have existed. Jung is still single and Choi is a divorced woman, but i guess the real life story isn’t as simple as those in movies and tv shows.

Leave a Reply

