Lee Jun Ki will come to HongKong to film McDonalds’s advertisement

junki-mcdo.jpg

oung actor Lee Jun Ki arrived to HongKong secretly on March 29 to do a new CF for the famous fast food brand Mc Donald’s with famous female singer Joey Yung.

Moreover, this is his second advertising contract in HongKong. Last month, Lee Jun Ki was invited to be the newest advertising model with Huang Xiao Ming, Alan Luo, Louis Koo, and Jolin Tsai.

Lee Jun Ki is the first foreign star who is invited to be the advertising model in HongKong by Mc Donald’s. Up to now, Mc Donald’s has only used native stars to advertise for its brand in HongKong. Lee Jun Ki is the exceptional circumstance. From this even, we can see how famous of Lee Jun Ki in HongKong is.

In addition, Lee Jun Ki will organize a Fan meeting in Seoul exactly on his birthday, April 17. Many overseas fans, specially Chinese speaking countries and areas, will be attended in that party.

Source: http://krfilm.net/f/t-15943-1-1-lee-jun-ki…ay-qc-mcdonalds
Etrans: pooh9x@KST_CICHLID

»  I suddenly want to go to HK just to see Junki’s pics on different McDonalds branches there. ^^

39 Responses to “Lee Jun Ki will come to HongKong to film McDonalds’s advertisement”

  1. hi! sorry for taking it so long before i visit your site again. =) i have read your offline messages for me and i am really sorry if we can’t catch each other online maybe u ca set a date if u want to chat with me =)

  2. oh by the way, the website that i put here is my another website aside from piczo. i want to make it as my official website, where i can put my original compositions. but this is still under construction, though u can already visit this. =)

  3. Hi.I love lee jun ki very much.I have …Question about him.

    1.Is He smoking?

    2.Is He married?

    3.Does he love lee hyo ri?OR**4.Who is her wife?

    please mail to me.thanks.sanaz.IRAN.

  4. My idol! You’re the best. 🙂

  5. Hermosoooo

  6. I love you so much,,,,,,,,,, your so handsome,cute and attractive

  7. maricarmen Says:

    HeLLo pApi SAbes SoY DE PeRU QuiErO presENtarmE sOy Muy HeRMOSa Sabes mE Muero Por tI no hay dIa K No DEJE De PEnSaR EN Ti*************ERwS mI AmOR PlaTOnICo sI SoLÑo pudIeRa tEnERtE eNtRe mIs BrAzoS SERiAS LA MuJeR MAs FeLiz Del uNIvErso *********

    POR K eres MI oBsEcIoN tE Amo***********************

    MaRy

  8. hola q tal a todos ………….. q lindo es LEJUN KI no chivas

  9. kalpana rai Says:

    lee jun ki is my dream boy ad i would like to see him in dream every night.he is very cute as usual as so cool

  10. angelica Says:

    olas… no es un angel caido de los cielos,,,,,,,,,,,,,, es tan lindo lee jenki………. es un amorrr.. levante la mano aquel q diga q no

  11. hi^___________^

    lee jenki__ i love ham

  12. i love lee jun ki very100 much..he is very encem,cute and his face like my future boyfren

  13. Lee jun ki………

    ur so cute…hehehe

  14. I really like a lot Jun ki
    he’s very beautiful
    I really love

    >///<

  15. hola lee jun ki eres muy lindo y soy tu fanatica numero 1 te quieroooooo

  16. hi
    i m anita. i luv u so much n ur style, looks, n mainly hairstyle…………………..

    i m not frm ur country i m frm 7 seas apart n i m ur fan…..
    in our country u r very famous u r luved by every one

    ok bie
    anita
    namaste

  17. IIIIIIIIII LLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEE UUUUUUUUUUUUU…………………..
    PLEASE GIVE ME YOUR NUMBER HANDPHONE……..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  18. em………………

    jun ki
    am waiting come to indonesia……….

    ya……………….

    PLEASE……….

  19. you are so………………..cute

  20. củng kute nhưng đôi mắt còn hiếp kôg đc hoàn hảo

  21. hi
    how r u doing?i love u so muh u r the cool ,handsome n good looking guy in this world.i love u so much…

  22. he is the best only

  23. I LIKE HIM TOO, HE IS VERY NICE AND HANDSOME, A VERY GOOD ACTOR TOO

  24. hameye korei ha khoshgelan????

  25. hi-iloveyouleejunki.iambahar from iran.saranghanda.iloveyouandalwaysdo.

  26. shasha_junki Says:

    woooooooooooo….junki oppa sooo…cute he very adorable and sweet i luv him sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo…….much..muahhhhhhhhhh..junki give me ur number phone…………….

  27. tiara_junkee Says:

    junki so kind and pretty,saranghaeeeeeeeeeeeeee……

  28. alejandra Says:

    ztaz wapiximo erez el amor de mi vida dezd k te vi en my girl

    la verdad me guztaria k vinieraz a mexico y todas tuz fanz t lo agradeceran.

    yo zoy de tabasco y la verdad me muero x ti tkmmmmm

    kn ezoz labioz tan lindoz k tienz mmmm..!!!!

  29. hi jun ki…. i really really adore you, you are my ideal man i hope that i’m gonna meet you someday… i love you so much!! or you can add me in your facebook here is my e-mail: shakira_letaba@yahoo.com

  30. o my gosh!!!!!……..y love you !y love you!!

  31. i love you ……. I love you you are the maximum thing acting I love you

  32. ရဲအိမ္သူ Says:

    I like his acting , I don’t like his face

  33. i have seen you on tv first time it made me really like you .you are very good acting .i like you in series iljimae

  34. anita shrestha Says:

    annyang It’s me ur great fan aneeta.
    u r too handsome, cute n best actor………KEEP IT UP
    gaseyo

  35. hola lee jun ki eres un chiko muy lindo sabes soy otra de tus admiradoras mi sueño seria conocerte pero eso es algo imposible .podrias agregarme mi msn es raquel_katty@hotmail.com seria un sueño hecho realidad tenerte en contacto gracias.por sierto me gusta tu look

  36. lee junki you are the cutest. I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  37. U r so beautiful Lee jun ki
    U r my idol
    Love U

  38. hello i jus wana say dat pls b lyk dis ol da tym , i kno u r busy to read my mail bt olso i wis u wud b very very very famous .. kip ur smile

  39. Irishprincess Says:

    I have a silly question, but whose website is this? Is this just a like a forum for famous K stars? Its kinda cool. 🙂

Leave a Reply

