Lee Jun Ki-Iljimae immerses himself through 8 hours.

 iljimae.jpg

In new ancient drama Iljimae, actor Lee Jun Ki has personally acted the in-water scene. He has to immerse himself through 8 hours.

In this scene, Lee Jun Ki had his legs pinioned by rival and was thrown into water. He ordered not to use cascadeur that made all staff at the film studio surprised.

In this scene, although an experienced cascadeur or a swimming athlete still feel scary, but Lee Jun Ki has personally gone into the water in order to make the scene unfeigned.

Last year, Lee Jun Ki was injured when doing an action scene in drama Time between Dog and Wolf. Even so, Lee Jun Ki was not indeterminate when acting that dangerous scene. He had to film continuously through 8 hours before receiving the sentence OK from director.

The management company of Lee Jun Ki said “Lee Jun Ki is the person who always works by all his best. We had advised him, but he didn’t listen. He did the in-water scene himself with high danger. In next time, Lee Jun Ki will be faced with more dangerous scenes.”

After Time had finished, Lee Jun Ki was busy with many activities at the overseas market. Until now, he puts all his time to focus on Iljimae

Lee Jun Ki said “Last period time, I had meaning time with fans in and out country. Because the schedule was too busy, I felt so sorry with Iljimae’s filming group. Now, I will try to concentrate on putting my time and strength in this drama.”

On March 24, Iljimae’s images, the character of Lee Jun Ki, were presented the first time to audience that made widely attention on the internet.

Source: http://krfilm.net/f/t-15723-1-1-lee-jun-ki…8-tieng-dong-ho
Etrans: pooh9x@KST_CICHLID

My Thoughts: Hope you don’t get yourself hurt again Junki… himnaesayo…hwaiting!! ^^

17 Responses to “Lee Jun Ki-Iljimae immerses himself through 8 hours.”

  1. lee jun ki I love you

  2. #@KSA-girls@# Says:

    weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee looooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvve you

  3. Really good job!!!! Chukahaeyo!!…:-)

  4. lee junki=Handsome
    =stylist
    =and first boy lovers

  5. Good Job! Good Mind!
    Jun Ki!
    I Love You So Much!
    sky

  6. RaiulBaztepo Says:

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

  7. Hello !!! ^_^
    My name is Piter Kokoniz. Just want to tell, that I like your blog very much!
    And want to ask you: will you continue to post in this blog in future?
    Sorry for my bad english:)
    Tnx!
    Piter Kokoniz, from Latvia

  8. Hi Piter! Sorry for the late reply…
    yes, i will continue posting updates on Korean entertainment here..
    Thanks for appreciating my blog. ^^

  9. liguizhen Says:

    hi
    i love u
    your success is now and forever
    i hope to got one chance to participate in ur show
    my name is li gui zhen
    my mail is prettylove89@gmail.com
    if u have desire and respect to ur fan connect me
    this my great hope in my life
    from funny girl

  10. good.

  11. melissa Says:

    hi lee, i love u i love u i love u… an good luck bye bye

  12. Iljimae Says:

    Hello Everyone , I like ILJIMAE ” DRAMA ” . i watch it on 8TV MALAYSIA anyhow this is my website of ILJIMAE : http://www.iljimae.weebly.com , thank you for coming to my web . have a nice days .

  13. جواهر Says:

    wooooooow
    i like him
    For me it was the first of the list of representatives

  14. i love you jun ki so much in iljimae

  15. izzu hamka Says:

    i like him and korean drama.hahaha

  16. i love u a lot. I am a big fan of you

  17. hiiii,
    i’m a big fans of uuuu,
    luv u’r act in all u’r movie,,

Leave a Reply

